Yipeee… Another Award…

Wow, can’t believe I’ve gotten another award-Super Sweet Blogging Award. LOL.

super-sweet-blogging

Thank you Gray(over at Crochet by Gray), from the bottom of my heart for the nomination. This is terrific. Well, I can’t believe this  photo icon_eek_zps6c04e726.gif.

THE RULES:
Copy & Paste This Whole Post and Replace All Your Information — who awarded you, for example.

1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.
2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions.
3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post.
4. Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.
5. Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.

THE 5 SUPER SWEET QUESTIONS:

1 – Cookies or Cake?
Oh, I love Cakes, especially yummy tiramisu, New York Cheese Cake, Carrot Cake, Cake with Vanilla cream on top.. Yum Yum

2 – Chocolate or Vanilla?
Vanilla

3 – Favorite Sweet Treat?
Got to be ICE-CREAM… ahhhh… love all those Ben and Jerry’s Ice cream, jelly beans and any kind of sweets

4 – When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most?
emm that happens when I’m feeling low in Sugar, especially in the Afternoon.

5 – Sweet Nick Name?

Well, now this is the hard part, I got to pick another 13 blogs. I wish I can pick all of you guys whom I’m following, cos most of you are such sweet blogs too. (LOL, that’s why I’ve been secretly following you guys + of course over at Crochet by Gray has the sweetest crochet piece of work, check it out, if you have not done so.)

MY 13 NOMINEES FOR THIS AMAZING AWARD ARE…
1. Aviv Mirkin over at Forever Love
2. Caroline Larnach over at CarolineLarnach
3. Knitxpressions
4. JuJu over at Fun Stitch Blog
5. Hannah over at HannahAckroyd
6. Ginny over at My Time Stitching
7. Not Your Average Crochet
8. A Simple Stitch
9. Claire over at Claireabellemakes
10. Annabelle at AnnabelleJones
11. Best of Crochet
12.Jennifer at Squirrel Pinic
13. Sue at Stitched Tibits

Congratulation My dear Nominees  You guys have influence me in one way or another in craft, writing a post, and photo-taking. I love your work and you have the sweetest blog, thank you for your arty way. Your work never fails to put a smile on my face. Once again, Thank you Gray for Nominating me for the Sweetest Blog.  photo e02.gif

15 thoughts on “Yipeee… Another Award…

    • You’re most welcome..
      Do spread the “sweetness” around by nominating some of your favorite “sweet” blog.. Have fun

Comments are closed.