Week 5 Mini-Sal

Aloha my readers and those who managed to stopped by,

I didn’t mean to spam your emails with my post. Is just that there are two great giveaways happening now and I want to share them with you.

Giveaway 1: Beautiful shades of blue fabric from West Seattle Fabric Company. My favourite is the constellation collection. Click here to the link.

Giveaway 2: Beautiful yarn and a hand made knitted necklace from Knitxpressions. Please see here for more details.

Both are open for international to enter. How cool is that.
If you’re feeling lucky, please enter, you may be a winner too.

and  oh.. before I forget, see how all these giveaways are making me so excited. I wanted to show you week 5 Mini-Sal over Claire’s WordPress.

This week is easy, we added the boarders to the top. ~Phew!
My work is as below. I totally loving the look of it…

20130507_104251 20130507_104258
One more week, and I need start putting on the thinking cap about the finishes.. Heehee  photo icon_happy.gif

2 thoughts on “Week 5 Mini-Sal

Comments are closed.