The Winner for the Bookmark Giveaway is….

Ahhhh… I just love giveaway and organizing them. It is so fun to pull names out of the lucky draw bag.

So.. those who wanted the funky bookmark.. the names are as below. Somehow this design is more sort after than the other one. I’m doing the traditional way… So I’ve written down the participants’ name and their chances to win the item.

20130424_204807

Then folded them into smaller pieces…

20130424_204932

Next, placed into the lucky red bag..

20130424_204950

Ahhhh… this is so exciting.. And drumroll please….

….

….

…. I’ve picked up one piece from the bag…

20130424_205012

Open it and the winner is… Natalie Simm
Congrats Natalie, please email me your mailing address. I can’t seems to find your email address from your blog.

2013-04-24-21-47-30_decoI thank those who had joined in the fun and please look out for more giveaways… I love giving away items to make someone happy  photo icon_happy.gif

2 thoughts on “The Winner for the Bookmark Giveaway is….

    • yipeee… thanks for contacting me.. I will send the item out today… congrats again.. =)
      do let me know when you get it.. may take about 1 week or so to reach you..

Comments are closed.