Ahhhh… I’m On Swap-Bot and Post-Crossing

Hello readers,

LOL.. I think I’m so so so silly and late to find this fun. Well, as  I always say, Is Better late than Never.

So I’m in for the game and Just signed up with  Swap-Bot and Post-Crossing.
So besides reading my Crafting stories, You will also see some fun which I’m involved in.

So the first swap I’m in is “Say it with Stickers” by Ankica (Swap Coordinator). Is about sending a postcard out to one of our swap-mates. The cool thing is instead of penning down our thoughts, we got to stick it with stickers. So.. I can’t reveal anything yet until later.. So watch this space for the fun in the game.

By the way, If you are keen, I’m also open to direct swaps toomail icon photo: mail icon mail_zps29c8838a.png

Ohh… and you have not read about it, I’m having a giveaway this month in conjunction with World Reading Month. There are 2 cross stitch bookmark kits to be given away. Good luck to those who join in the fun. Is open to all to join, I will post to anyway in the world with a valid address
.

6 thoughts on “Ahhhh… I’m On Swap-Bot and Post-Crossing

Comments are closed.