Week 2 Mini Sal Over at Claire’s WordPress

Hello my Friends, New readers and Peeps who stopped by,

This week is the second week over at Claire’s WordPress on the Mini-Sal which she was leading. Is over 6 weeks of fun. For those who might miss out at week 1 details, not to worry, you can read the details here.

I can’t wait to see what we are going to do at the end of week 6.
This week, we added some blackwork to the work. I love the fine details. For the Blue I’ve used DMC 518.
You can view my progress so far as below.

20130415_11040720130415_110432

Happy Stitching..stitching photo: stitching stitching stitching... stitcher.gif

2 thoughts on “Week 2 Mini Sal Over at Claire’s WordPress

  1. for the finishing, once we get to stage 6, it’s every woman for herself ^^ although it IS nice because if anyone doesn’t have ideas for finishing, then we can find inspiration in other SALers finishes

Comments are closed.