Updates on Knit for Japan Cause

Hi My lovely readers and peeps who stopped by,

Wow, Can’t believe, when I just started the Cause, it was zero and as the days go by, the last I checked, there was 11 FaceBook clicks. Awesome…

20130411_192647

And the best part was , I got one of my good friend interested in making a Granny Square. She wanted to get away from her “Candy Crush” addiction and thought that doing a square for a good cause is better than getting addicted to “Candy Crush” ( I believe she must be at 100+stages).

So I taught her how to start and make one yesterday. I’m also leaving you with a Symbolic pattern of the Granny Square and hopefully you can join this cause too. (Click here to read what does the symbols means)

20130413_100302
There is still 2 more days for you to join in the fun by clicking the Facebook button. If you know how to crochet, hopefully you will join in the cause too.

My work so far… Happy Crocheting! emotion icon photo: นางฟ้า คำนับ icon-32-017.gif
20130413_125134

 

 

