See what Just came through the Post

Yippee, got the books which I have ordered from Amazon.

1. Di Van Niekerk’s Rose in Silk and Organza Ribbon

This book provides interesting ideas and techniques of silk ribbon which I really enjoyed doing. Hopefully with my spared  silk ribbon, I will try to create something soon. By clicking the link, you will also visit the author’s blog.

2. Goldwork Techniques, Projects and Pure Inspiration

hazel everett goldwork book cover

A recommended book by one of my friend who does Goldwork. If you are keen to explore on this technique, this book is a great inspiration for beginners and contains step-by step projects too. Have fun.

3. Made in France: Blackwork

I can’t wait to start a project with this book. Ahhhh… blackwork… Simply love the geometrical look of the work.

Okie.. I got to go do some readings. Take care..Picture2

